Claustre


Equip directiu

Directora: Maria Antònia Rigo Gallard   marigo@ceipescolanova.com

Cap d’estudis: Tomeu Barceló Sansó   tbarcelo@ceipescolanova.com

Secretari: Miquel Nadal Sunyer mnadal@ceipescolanova.com

 

Tutories pel curs 2019/2020 quedaran de la següent manera:

  • 4t Educació Infantil A: Eugènia Cuenca ecuenca@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Educació Infantil B: Apol.lònia Grimalt agrimalt@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Educació Infantil C: Antònia Martorell amartorell@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil A: Francisca Puigserver xpuigserver@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil B: Mª Magdalena Mas mmmas@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Educació infantil A: Marga Vidal avidal@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Educació Infantil B: Francisca Garcias xgarcias@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Educació Infantil C: Caterina Grimalt cgrimalt@ceipescolanova.com
  • +1 infantil: Maria Mut  mmut@ceipescolanova.com
  • +1 infantil: Mª Antònia Rigo  mmarigo@ceipescolanova.com
  • 1r Primària A: Antònia Oliver  aoliver@ceipescolanova.com
  • 1r Primària B: Bàrbara Cortès bcortes@ceipescolanova.com
  • 2n primària A: Joana Mª Fernández jmfernandez@ceipescolanova.com
  • 2n primària B: Joana Mora  jmora@ceipescolanova.com
  • 3r Primària A: Rocio Peña  rpena@ceipescolanova.com
  • 3r Primària B: Ana López  alopez@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Primària A: Xesca Servera  xservera@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Primària B: Antònia Font afont@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Primària A: Margalida Mascaró mmascaro@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Primària B: Serafí Expósito sexposito@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Primària A: Catalina Mª Capellà  ccapella@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Primària B: Margalida Rosselló  mrossello@ceipescolanova.com

 

Anglès:

  • Rosa Gayà rgaya@ceipescolanova.com
  • Guillem Amer gamer@ceipescolanova.com
  • Fina Ortiz fortiz@ceipescolanova.com

EF

  • Miquel Nadal mnadal@ceipescolanova.com
  • Tomeu Barceló tbarcelo@ceipescolanova.com
  • Rafel Miquel rmiquel@ceipescolanova.com

Música

  • Vicenç  Cabot vcabot@ceipescolanova.com

Pt:

  • Maria Magdalena Picornell  mmpicornell@ceipescolanova.com
  • Jaume Mas jmas@ceipescolanova.com
  • Guillem Sastre gsastre@ceipescolanova.com

AL: Joana Sastre  jsastre@ceipescolanova.com

AD: Blanca Arbona  barbona@ceipescolanova.com

PTSC: Bel Maria Burguera 

Orientadora: Carles Cerdó 

Religió:  Joan Nadal