Claustre


Equip directiu

Directora: Maria Antònia Rigo Gallard   marigo@ceipescolanova.com

Cap d’estudis: Tomeu Barceló Sansó   tbarcelo@ceipescolanova.com

Secretari: Guillem Amer Mulet gamer@ceipescolanova.com

 

Tutories pel curs 2020/2021 quedaran de la següent manera:

  • 4t Educació Infantil A: Marga Vidal avidal@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Educació Infantil B: Maria Mut  mmut@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Educació Infantil C: Caterina Grimalt cgrimalt@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil A: Francisca Garcias xgarcias@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil B: Maria Magdalena Picornell  mmpicornell@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil C: Antònia Martorell amartorell@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Educació infantil D: Apol·lònia Grimalt agrimalt@ceipescolanova.com 
  • 6è Educació infantil A: Francisca Puigserver xpuigserver@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Educació Infantil B: Ma Magdalena Mas mmmas@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Educació Infantil C: Joana Sastre  jsastre@ceipescolanova.com
  • +1 infantil: Mª Antònia Rigo  mmarigo@ceipescolanova.com
  • 1r Primària A: Bàrbara Veny bveny@ceipescolanova.com
  • 1r Primària B: Blanca Arbona  barbona@ceipescolanova.com
  • 1r Primària C: Joana Mª Fernández jmfernandez@ceipescolanova.com
  • 2n primària A: Bàrbara Cortès bcortes@ceipescolanova.com
  • 2n primària B: Joana Mora  jmora@ceipescolanova.com
  • 2n primària C: Llorenç Cerdà llcerda@ceipescolanova.com
  • 3r Primària A: Kika Juan kjuan@ceipescolanova.com
  • 3r Primària B: Xesca Servera  xservera@ceipescolanova.com
  • 3r Primària C: Antònia Font afont@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Primària A: Rocío Peña  rpena@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Primària B: Ana López  alopez@ceipescolanova.com
  • 4t Primària C: Kiko Guerrero fguerrero@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Primària A: Serafí Expósito sexposito@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Primària B: Margalida Rosselló  mrossello@ceipescolanova.com
  • 5è Primària C: Jaume Mas jmas@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Primària A: Margalida Mascaró mmascaro@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Primària B: Catalina Mª Capellà  ccapella@ceipescolanova.com
  • 6è Primària C: Guillem Sastre gsastre@ceipescolanova.com

Anglès:

EF:

  • Miquel Nadal mnadal@ceipescolanova.com
  • Tomeu Barceló tbarcelo@ceipescolanova.com

Música:

PTSC: Bel Maria Burguera 

Orientadora: Antònia Moyà amoya@ceipescolanova.com 

Religió:  Joan Nadal